Events

Charlotte Summer Academy Session

Dates
Monday, May 28, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018

Time
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location
Ramblewood Soccer Complex