Events

Huntersville Summer Academy

Dates
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Thursday, August 5, 2021

Time
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location
North Meck Park

Facebook
Twitter