Events

Charlotte Summer Academy

Dates
Monday, May 31, 2021
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Monday, June 7, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Monday, June 21, 2021
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Monday, June 28, 2021
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Monday, July 5, 2021
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Monday, July 12, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Monday, July 19, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Monday, August 2, 2021
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Thursday, August 5, 2021

Time
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location
The Palisades Soccer Complex

Facebook
Twitter