2022 Charlotte Summer Academy

The First Touch Soccer Summer Academy is a unique opportunity for players(Field and Goalkeepers) to train over the course of the summer in a comprehensive and physically demanding regiment. We have found that players attend week-long camps and then have no reinforcement of the skills that they have been working on during camp. We have developed a program that allows the player to train and continue to develop his or her skills on a consistent basis.

Players have to commit to a minimum of (4) four weeks of training. You choose the weeks that fit your child's summer schedule. Weeks do not have to be consecutive. Players must attend three training sessions per week. Sessions are in (3) hour blocks. We have training centers in Charlotte, Huntersville, and Shelby. A player will have a minimum of (9) contact hours per week along with additional work that must be done between sessions. We understand that there are family trips and other camps planned for players that will take some of their time away. Players can participate for more than four weeks. Players can attend sessions at any of our training centers at any time. Our 2021 Summer Academy saw players from Huntersville and Shelby going to Charlotte and vice versa. Players are encouraged to attend as many sessions as they would like at no extra charge.

Frequently Asked Questions

REGISTER HERE.

Venue: Palisades Soccer Complex- 14600 Grand Palisades Parkway - Charlotte, NC

Day Date Time
Monday June 6 5:30-8:30 PM
Tuesday June 7 5:30-8:30 PM
Thursday June 9 5:30-8:30 PM
Monday June 13 5:30-8:30 PM
Tuesday June 14 5:30-8:30 PM
Thursday June 16 5:30-8:30 PM
Monday June 20 5:30-8:30 PM
Tuesday June 21 5:30-8:30 PM
Thursday June 23 5:30-8:30 PM
Monday June 27 5:30-8:30 PM
Tuesday June 28 5:30-8:30 PM
Thursday June 30 5:30-8:30 PM
Tuesday July 5 5:30-8:30 PM
Wednesday July 6 5:30-8:30 PM
Thursday July 7 5:30-8:30 PM
Monday July 11 5:30-8:30 PM
Tuesday July 12 5:30-8:30 PM
Thursday July 14 5:30-8:30 PM
Monday July 18 5:30-8:30 PM
Tuesday July 19 5:30-8:30 PM
Thursday July 20 5:30-8:30 PM
Monday July 25 5:30-8:30 PM
Tuesday July 26 5:30-8:30 PM
Thursday July 28 5:30-8:30 PM

Price:

4-week program - $550 (Awesome value!)
More than 4 weeks (can attend 5 or more weeks. Best value in the area!) -  $550!

Each Player Gets:

1) Extensive and beneficial training.
2) Three Training T-shirts

CLICK HERE to register.

Questions: Contact Efrain at Efrain@FTSoccerOnline.com or 704.913.1966.

 

Facebook
Twitter
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no events at this time.