Events

Shelby Summer Academy Morning Session

Dates
Monday, June 11, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018

Time
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location
Dover Foundation YMCA