Events

Charlotte Summer Academy

Dates
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019

Time
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location
Ramblewood Soccer Complex