Events

Charlotte Summer Academy Session

Dates
Monday, May 29, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017

Time
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location
Ramblewood Soccer Complex