2018 Huntersville Summer Academy

The First Touch Soccer Summer Academy is a unique opportunity for players(Field and Goalkeepers)  to train over the course of the summer in a comprehensive and physically demanding regiment. We have found that players attend week long camps and then have no reinforcement of the skills that they have been working on during camp. We have developed a program that allows the player to train and continue to develop his or her skills on a consistent basis.

Players have to commit to a minimum of (4) four weeks of training. You choose the weeks that fit in your child's summer schedule. Weeks do not have to be consecutive. Players must attend three training sessions per week. Sessions are in (3) hour blocks. We have training centers in Charlotte, Huntersville, and Shelby. A player will have a minimum of (9) contact hours per week along with additional work that must be done between sessions. We understand that there are family trips and other camps planned for players that will take some of their time away. Players can participate in more than four weeks. Players can attend sessions at any of our training centers at any time. Our 2017 Summer Academy saw players from Huntersville going to Charlotte and vice versa. Players are encouraged to attend as many sessions as they would like at no extra charge.

Frequently Asked Questions

REGISTER HERE.

Huntersville will begin with evening sessions and then transition to morning and evening sessions  once Mecklenburg County Schools finish their school year. First morning session day is June 12. 

Venue:

Hopewell High School- 11530 Beatties Ford Road Huntersville, NC 28078

Day Date Time Venue
Tuesday May 29 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Wednesday May 30 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Thursday May 31 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Tuesday June 5 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Wednesday June 6 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Thursday June 7 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Tuesday June 12 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Wednesday June 13 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Thursday June 14  8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Tuesday June 19 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM  Hopewell High School
Wednesday June 20 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Thursday June 21 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Tuesday June 26 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Wednesday June 27 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Thursday June 28 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Monday July 2 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Tuesday July 3 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Wednesday July 4 8:00-11:00 AM Hopewell High School
Thursday July 5 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Tuesday July 10 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Wednesday July 11 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Thursday July 12 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Tuesday July 17 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Wednesday July 18 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Thursday July 19 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Tuesday July 24 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Wednesday July 25 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Thursday July 26 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Tuesday July 31 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Wednesday August 1 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School
Thursday August 2 8:00-11:00 AM & 5:30-8:30 PM Hopewell High School

Price:

4 week program - $550 (Awesome value!)
More than 4 weeks (can attend 5 or more weeks. Best value in the area!) -  $550!

Each Player Gets:

Summer Training Manual: It includes the daily workouts and ball work.
Three Training T-shirts

CLICK HERE to register.

Questions: Contact Efrain at Efrain@FTSoccerOnline.com or 704.913.1966.

Facebook
Twitter
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no events at this time.