2021 Huntersville Summer Academy

The First Touch Soccer Summer Academy is a unique opportunity for players(Field and Goalkeepers)  to train over the course of the summer in a comprehensive and physically demanding regiment. We have found that players attend week-long camps and then have no reinforcement of the skills that they have been working on during camp. We have developed a program that allows the player to train and continue to develop his or her skills on a consistent basis.

Players have to commit to a minimum of (4) four weeks of training. You choose the weeks that fit your child's summer schedule. Weeks do not have to be consecutive. Players must attend three training sessions per week. Sessions are in (3) hour blocks. We have training centers in Charlotte, Huntersville, and Shelby. A player will have a minimum of (9) contact hours per week along with additional work that must be done between sessions. We understand that there are family trips and other camps planned for players that will take some of their time away. Players can participate for more than four weeks. Players can attend sessions at any of our training centers at any time. Players are encouraged to attend as many sessions as they would like at no extra charge.

Frequently Asked Questions

REGISTER HERE.

Venue:

Waymer Park - 14200 Holbrooks Road, Huntersville, NC 28078

Day Date Time Venue
Tuesday June 1 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Wednesday June 2 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Thursday June 3 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Tuesday June 8 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Wednesday June 9 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Thursday June 10 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Tuesday June 15 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Wednesday June 16 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Thursday June 17  8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Tuesday June 22 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Wednesday June 23 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Thursday June 24 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Tuesday June 29 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Wednesday June 30 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Thursday July 1 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Tuesday July 6 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Wednesday July 7 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Thursday July 8 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Tuesday July 13 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Wednesday July 14 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Thursday July 15 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Tuesday July 20 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Wednesday July 21 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Thursday July 22 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Tuesday July 27 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Wednesday July 28 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Thursday July 29 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Tuesday August 3 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Wednesday August 4 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park
Thursday August 5 8:00-11:00 AM Waymer Park

Price:

4-week program - $550 (Awesome value!)
More than 4 weeks (can attend 5 or more weeks. Best value in the area!) -  $550!

Each Player Gets:

1) Extensive & beneficial training.
2) Three Training T-shirts

CLICK HERE to register.

Questions: Contact Efrain at Efrain@FTSoccerOnline.com or 704.913.1966.

Facebook
Twitter
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no events at this time.