2017 Charlotte Summer Academy

The First Touch Soccer Summer Academy is a unique opportunity for players(Field and Goalkeepers) to train over the course of the summer in a comprehensive and physically demanding regiment. We have found that players attend week long camps and then have no reinforcement of the skills that they have been working on during camp. We have developed a program that allows the player to train and continue to develop his or her skills on a consistent basis.

Players have to commit to a minimum of (4) four weeks of training. You choose the weeks that fit in your child's summer schedule. Weeks do not have to be consecutive. Players must attend three training sessions per week. Sessions are in (3) hour blocks. We have training centers in Charlotte, Huntersville, and Shelby. A player will have a minimum of (9) contact hours per week along with additional work that must be done between sessions. We understand that there are family trips and other camps planned for players that will take some of their time away. Players can participate in more than four weeks. Players can attend sessions at any of our training centers at any time. Our 2016 Summer Academy saw players from Huntersville and Shelby going to Charlotte and vice versa. Players are encouraged to attend as many sessions as they would like at no extra charge.

Frequently Asked Questions

REGISTER HERE.

Venue: Ramlewood Soccer Complex- 10200 Nations Ford Road- Charlotte, NC

Day Date Time
Monday May 29 5:30-8:30 PM
Tuesday May 30 5:30-8:30 PM
Thursday June 1 5:30-8:30 PM
Monday June 5 5:30-8:30 PM
Tuesday June 6 5:30-8:30 PM
Thursday June 8 5:30-8:30 PM
Monday June 12 5:30-8:30 PM
Tuesday June 13 5:30-8:30 PM
Thursday June 15 5:30-8:30 PM
Monday June 19 5:30-8:30 PM
Tuesday June 20 5:30-8:30 PM
Thursday June 22 5:30-8:30 PM
Monday June 26 5:30-8:30 PM
Tuesday June 27 5:30-8:30 PM
Thursday June 29 5:30-8:30 PM
Monday July 3 5:30-8:30 PM
Wednesday July 5 5:30-8:30 PM
Thursday July 6 5:30-8:30 PM
Monday July 10 5:30-8:30 PM
Tuesday July 11 5:30-8:30 PM
Thursday July 13 5:30-8:30 PM
Monday July 17 5:30-8:30 PM
Tuesday July 18 5:30-8:30 PM
Thursday July 20 5:30-8:30 PM
Monday July 24 5:30-8:30 PM
Tuesday July 25 5:30-8:30 PM
Thursday July 27 5:30-8:30 PM
Monday July31 5:30-8:30 PM
Tuesday August 1 5:30-8:30 PM
Thursday August 3 5:30-8:30 PM

Price:

4 week program - $550 (Awesome value!)
More than 4 weeks (can attend 5 or more weeks. Best value in the area!) - SPECIAL 2017 $550!

Each Player Gets:

Summer Training Manual: It includes the daily workouts and ball work.
Three Training T-shirts

CLICK HERE to register.

Questions: Contact Efrain at Efrain@FTSoccerOnline.com or 704.913.1966.

 

Facebook
Twitter
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no events at this time.